Liv Shreeves
 
Writing: How has this class impacted your notions of writing?
    -genre
    -modes
    -collaboration
    -blog
    -website writing
    -revision
! Your application of these ideas

Research: How has this class impacted your notions of research?
    -Place (Twitter)
    -Field research
    -Semi-structured interviews
    -Reflexive vs/including reflective
    -Oral histories
    -Narrative Inquiry
    -Qualitative vs Quantitative
    -Tweets, food inc, multiple readings on topics...

Technology: Impacted your notions and literacies in relation to technology
    -Weebly
    -Twitter (discourse)
    -Blog
    -Digital recording
    -Youtube
    -Files (compressing, converting)

Ground these in the technologies and writings you used.

Thoughts: feelings about posting writings on internet, more technologically literate? expanding my understanding of what "research" is, new genres used - my understanding of what "writing" is, issues with weebly, thoughts on "place" as a grounding point to create a project around - did tweeting help my writing? How did collaboration affect my writing - what would I do differently if I could



Leave a Reply.